Back to Locations

Bedford Office and ATM

Bank of New Hampshire - Bedford

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Bedford

256 Wallace Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Map
P: 1.800.832.0912
F: 603.527.7215

Mailing Address

256 Wallace Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Elin Leonard

Assistant Vice President
Office Manager
eleonard@banknh.com 603.527.7200

Jacy Amenkowicz

Vice President Commercial Banker
amenkowicz@banknh.com 603.527.3218

Frank H. Anderson

Senior Vice President anderson@banknh.com 603.527.7207
LisaFord

Lisa Ford

Mortgage Loan Officer
ford@banknh.com 603.527.7218

Edwin Killam

Senior Vice President Team Leader, Commercial Banker
killam@banknh.com

Charles P. Mathews, CFA

Senior Vice President mathews@banknh.com 603.527.7208

Ellen Soucy

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
soucy@banknh.com 603.528.8153