Back to Locations

Concord Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire - Concord

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Concord

167 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Map
P: 1.800.832.0912
F: 603.230.4220

Mailing Address

167 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301

Office Hours

Monday through Wednesday 8:30am - 5:00pm 
Thursday through Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Wednesday 8:30am - 5:00pm 
Thursday through Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Patricia Kingwill

Vice President
Office Manager
Kingwill@banknh.com

Joanne Gagnon

Vice President Commercial Banker
gagnon@banknh.com 603.230.4228

Darren Howcroft

BNH Financial Services darren.howcroft@ceterais.com 603.230.4255

Denise Rogers

Vice President Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
rogers@banknh.com 603.230.4209

Ellen Soucy

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
soucy@banknh.com 603.528.8153
Bank of New Hampshire - Concord

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Concord Heights

11 Triangle Park Drive
Concord, NH 03301
Map
P: 1.800.832.0912
F: 603.228.6280

Mailing Address

11 Triangle Park Drive
Concord, NH 03301

Office Hours

Monday through Wednesday 8:30am - 5:00pm 
Thursday through Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm 
Thursday through Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm 
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Deborah Greenwood

Assistant Vice President Office Manager
dgreenwood@banknh.com 603.230.4251

Darren Howcroft

BNH Financial Services darren.howcroft@ceterais.com 603.230.4255

Denise Rogers

Vice President Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
rogers@banknh.com 603.230.4209

Ellen Soucy

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
soucy@banknh.com 603.528.8153