Back to Locations

Gilford Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire -  Gilford Lakeshore

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card

Gilford Lakeshore

1441 Lakeshore Road
Route 11
Gilford, NH 03249
Map
P: 1.800.832.0912
F: 603.528.5164

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

Monday through Wednesday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday and Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Office Manager:

Holly Harrington

Vice President
Banking Office Manager
hharrington@banknh.com

Tammy Cote

Vice President Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
cote@banknh.com 603.528.5353

Thomas Galante

BNH Financial Services thomas.galante@ceterais.com 603.527.7266

Tammie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
mahoney@banknh.com 603.527.3398

Jayne Rayno

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
jrayno@banknh.com 603.527.3239
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker
tessier@banknh.com 603-527-3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257
Bank of New Hampshire - Gilford Village

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Gilford Village

One Country Club Road
Gilford, NH 03249
Map
P: 1.800.832.0912
F: 603.527.7277

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

Monday through Wednesday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday and Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Office Manager:

Alexandra Pelletier

Assistant Vice President
Banking Office Manager
apelletier@banknh.com 603.527.7205

Tammy Cote

Vice President Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
cote@banknh.com 603.528.5353

Thomas Galante

BNH Financial Services thomas.galante@ceterais.com 603.527.7266

Tammie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
mahoney@banknh.com 603.527.3398

Jayne Rayno

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
jrayno@banknh.com 603.527.3239
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker
tessier@banknh.com 603-527-3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257