Back to Locations

Laconia Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire - Laconia

For Your Convenience

Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Laconia

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map
P: 1.800.832.0912
F: 603.524.2928

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

Monday through Wednesday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday and Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Office Manager:

James Glover

Vice President
Office Manager
glover@banknh.com 603.527.3219

Tammy Cote

Vice President Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
cote@banknh.com 603.528.5353

Tammie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Loan Officer
mahoney@banknh.com 603.527.3398

Jayne Rayno

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
jrayno@banknh.com 603.527.3239
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker
tessier@banknh.com 603-527-3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257

For Your Convenience

Envelope Free ATM

New Salem Street

31 New Salem Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map