Corporators act as an ambassador for the Bank in the community.


Charles L. Aiken, Retired Treasurer - Bourdon's Institutional Sales, Inc.

Matthew Albuquerque, President/Founder - Next Step Bionics & Prosthetics, Inc.

Allison Ambrose, Attorney - Wescott Law

David K. Bamford, Partner - Bamford, Dedopoulos and Regan Attorneys at Law, Real Estate Investor & Developer

Michael Baron, Owner and CEO - Baron's Major Brands Appliances

Gail M. Batstone, Sales Manager - Owl’s Nest Resort

Russell J. Beane, President and Treasurer - Wilkinson-Beane Funeral Home

H. Edmund Bergeron, President - H.E. Bergeron Engineers, Inc.

Susan M. Burpee, Burpee Family Chiropractic

Thomas E. Cantin, President - Cantin Chevrolet Inc.

Robert P. Cheney Jr., Partner - Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green

Dean J. Christon, Executive Director - New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority

Thomas A. Clairmont, Retired President - LRGHealthcare

Michael F. Conklin, Former Director - Community Guaranty Savings Bank and Partner - The Law Firm of Conklin and Reynolds, PA

Joseph M. Conley, Retired Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer - Concord Hospital

Marcia E. Cotter, Interior Designer - Decorative Interiors

John E. Cullity, Jr., Former President - Cullity Insurance, Inc.

James P. Daley, III, Owner - S&J Transportation Services, Inc.  

Dennis M. Denoncourt, Principal - Denoncourt, Waldron & Sullivan, P.A.

Deborah DeScenza, Founder & Executive Director - Farmsteads of New England, Inc.

Mary B. DeVeau, Retired President and CEO - Concord Regional Visiting Nurse Association

Robert A. Dietz, Attorney - Normandin, Cheney and O'Neil, PLLC

Nancy E. Dirubbo, ARNP

Ann Duschatko, Managing Member - Absolute Title, L.L.C.

Robert J. Evans, M.D., Retired, Anesthesiologist - Lakes Region Anesthesiology

Bruce R. Hamel, President - The Home Beautiful, Inc.

Rosemary M. Heard, President & CEO - CATCH Neighborhood Housing, Alliance Asset Management

Jeff Hollinger, Retired President - EPTAM Plastics

John Howe, Vice President & Co-Owner, New Hampshire Business Sales

Frederick S. Kelsey, MD, FACP, Former Director - Community Guaranty Savings Bank and Retired Medical Director - Mid-State Health Center

Scott Labnon, Innkeeper - The Town & Country Motor Inn, Inc.

Frank H. Lemay, President & Principal - Milestone Engineering & Construction, Inc.

Richard W. Long, Retired – Bank of New Hampshire

Barbara J. McCahan, Ph.D., Former Director - Community Guaranty Savings Bank and Chair and Associate Professor - The Department of Health and Human Performance

Edgar D. McKean, Retired Attorney

Ellen Mulligan, Realtor - Coldwell Banker

Kaitlin M. O’Neil, Attorney - Normandin, Cheney & O'Neil

James L. Paine, DVM, Veterinarian - Russell Animal Hospital, P.A.

Heidi M. Paiva, CEO - All Metals Industries, Inc.

Andrew T. Pike, Vice President - Opechee Construction

Richard M. Piper, Former Director - Community Guaranty Savings Bank and President - R.M. Piper, Inc.

Wayne W. Presby II, Executive - Mount Washington Railway Company

Wende Richter, Owner - Quik Laundry & Cleaners

Christine L. Santaniello, Director - State of NH, Department of Health and Human Services 

Christopher Shumway, President - Rist-Frost Shumway

Steven A. Silberberg, Attorney

Nathan Smith, Owner - Smith Farm

Curtis J. Stafford, Vice President - George C. Stafford & Sons Inc./Stafford Oil Company, Inc.

Brenda M. Stowe, DVM - Lakes Region Veterinary Hospital & Laconia Animal Hospital

John B. Sullivan, Jr., Owner - Sullivan Development

Kevin M. Sullivan, Jr., Commercial Real Estate Sales Associate - Weeks Commercial

Sean C. Sullivan, CPA

Christopher Volpe, Retired Vice President, CEO - Melcher & Prescott Insurance

Peter Widmark, Real Estate Developer - Widmark Companies

David H. Wood, Retired Executive Director - AHEAD Inc.

Brian G. Young, Former Director - Community Guaranty Savings Bank and President - Construx, Inc,

Honorary Corporators  

Elaine Bonnette, Farming - Prize Polled Herefords - Oak Ledge Farm

Roger E. Bouchard, President & CEO - Foxwood Homes L.L.C.

David H. Clark, Retired

Calvin J. Coleman, President - Alvin J. Coleman & Son, Inc.

Raymond P. D'Amante, Attorney/Investor - D'Amante Couser Pellerin & Associates, P.A.

Peter Duffield, Retired – Vutek

Peter Filaroski, Owner/Manager - Filaroski Properties

J. Peter Hare, Real Estate Developer/Builder - Windward Harbor Co. Inc.,Windward Realty Group

Norman H. Harris, Jr., President - Gilford Well

Pepi M. Herrmann, Master Crystal Cutter - Pepi Herrmann Crystal Inc.

David S. Howland, Retired-Howland Realty Inc.

Edward H. Hoyt, Owner/Principal - Purity Spring Resort

Sandra T. McGonagle, Retired Principal/Consultant

Robert H. McGrath, Retired - Insurance Agent

Ronald W. Morin, Retired - J. J. Morin

Judith T. Reever, Retired

Donald Roper, Consultant - NCM Management, Inc.

Carolyn S. Scattergood, Accountant - Robert G. Stinson Co., P.C.

Margaret K. Selig, Retired, Director - Laconia Adult Education

Joni Stover, Retired Executive - Dow - Fuel Company