Bank of New Hampshire Board of Directors is the elected body that provides general guidance and governance to ensure that the Bank is achieving its established mission. The Board is comprised of a group of respected and experienced professionals with varied backgrounds, assisting the institution to build brighter futures for our employees, customers and communities.


Suzanne L. Stiles, Chairperson

Michael J. Long, Vice Chairperson

Gregory A. Goddard

Benoit L. Lamontagne

Christopher J. Logan, President - Bank of New Hampshire

Kaitlin M. O'Neil

Dianne M. Peterson

Charles F. Rolecek


Senior Directors

Claudette L. Ayotte

Robert E. Benoit

Richard W. Burpee, Jr.

Bruce D. Clow

Gregory M. Dickinson

Rodney N. Dyer

John E. Gauthier

David R. Lynch

Kenneth L. Robinson, Jr.

Russell W. Thibeault

H. Thomas Volpe

John F. Weeks, Jr.