Back to Locations

Bedford Office and ATM

Bank of New Hampshire - Bedford

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Bedford

256 Wallace Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Map
P: 603.471.7043
F: 603.527.7215

Mailing Address

256 Wallace Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Office Hours


Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Elin Leonard

Assistant Vice President
Banking Office Manager
eleonard@banknh.com 603.527.7200

Frank H. Anderson

Senior Vice President Private Banking Officer
anderson@banknh.com 603.527.7207

Pauline Juneau

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 718037
juneau@banknh.com 603.528.8157

Edwin Killam

Senior Vice President Team Leader, Commercial Banker
killam@banknh.com 603.527.3206

Charles P. Mathews, CFA

Senior Vice President Private Banking Officer
mathews@banknh.com 603.527.7208

Kelli Olsen

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
olsen@banknh.com 603.528.8144

Denise Rogers

Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 525563
rogers@banknh.com 603.230.4209