Back to Locations

Bedford Office and ATM

Bank of New Hampshire - Bedford

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Bedford

256 Wallace Road
Bedford, NH 03110
Map
P: 603.471.7043
F: 603.527.7215

Mailing Address

256 Wallace Road
Bedford, NH 03110

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm


Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Tricia Abood portrait

Tricia Abood

Vice President
Banking Office Manager
abood@banknh.com 603.527.7214

Jacy Amenkowicz

Vice President - Commercial Banker Southern Region
amenkowicz@banknh.com 603.527.3218

Frank H. Anderson

Senior Vice President Private Banking Officer
anderson@banknh.com 603.527.7207

Charles P. Mathews, CFA

Senior Vice President Private Banking Officer
mathews@banknh.com 603.527.7208

Kelli Olsen

Vice President - Corporate Cash Management Officer Southern and Seacoast Regions
olsen@banknh.com 603.528.8144

Denise Rogers

Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 525563
rogers@banknh.com 603.230.4209