Back to Locations

Dover Office and ATM

Bank of New Hampshire - Dover

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Dover

845 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820
Map
P: 603.740.4277
F: 603.527.7237

Mailing Address

845 Central Avenue
Dover, NH 03820

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Kerstyn Flack

Kerstyn Flack

Assistant Vice President
Banking Office Manager
flack@banknh.com 603.527.7228

Dennis Cote

Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 773856
dcote@banknh.com 603.528.8173

Travis Frautten

Vice President - Commercial Banker Maine
frautten@banknh.com 207.781.6816

James Hayes

Vice President - Corporate Cash Management Manager hayes@banknh.com 603.527.7213

Julie Hitchcock

Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS # 910400
hitchcock@banknh.com 603.527.5098

Jonathan Shapleigh

Vice President - Commercial Banker Seacoast Region
jshapleigh@banknh.com 603.527.7299