Back to Locations

Gilford Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire -  Gilford Lakeshore

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card

Gilford Lakeshore

1441 Lakeshore Road
Route 11
Gilford, NH 03249
Map
P: 603.528.1121
F: 603.737.7003

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Jessica Beane

Assistant Vice President
Banking Office Manager
beane@banknh.com 603.527.3380
Tamara Blier portrait

Tamara Blier

Vice President - Corporate Cash Management Officer Lakes Region
blier@banknh.com 603.527.3305

Sandra Grace

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 2018312
grace@banknh.com 603.527.7218
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President - Commercial Banker Lakes Region
tessier@banknh.com 603.527.3386

Christopher Walkley

Senior Vice President - Commercial Banking Team Leader Lakes Region
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Gilford Village

One Country Club Road
Gilford, NH 03249
Map
P: 603.528.3000
F: 603.452.9864

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Michelle Blake

Assistant Vice President
Banking Office Manager
mblake@banknh.com 603.527.7290
Tamara Blier portrait

Tamara Blier

Vice President - Corporate Cash Management Officer Lakes Region
blier@banknh.com 603.527.3305

Sandra Grace

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 2018312
grace@banknh.com 603.527.7218
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President - Commercial Banker Lakes Region
tessier@banknh.com 603.527.3386

Christopher Walkley

Senior Vice President - Commercial Banking Team Leader Lakes Region
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257

Amanda Wentzel

Assistant Banking Office Manager 603.527.3383