Back to Locations

Gilford Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire -  Gilford Lakeshore

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card

Gilford Lakeshore

1441 Lakeshore Road
Route 11
Gilford, NH 03249
Map
P: 603.528.1121
F: 603.528.5164

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

 

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

Jessica Beane

Assistant Vice President
Banking Office Manager
beane@banknh.com 603.527.3380

Tammy Cote

Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 108881
cote@banknh.com 603.528.5353

Tammie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 525562
mahoney@banknh.com 603.527.3398
Megan Ryder

Megan Ryder

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
ryder@banknh.com 603.527.3373
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker
tessier@banknh.com 603.527.3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257
Bank of New Hampshire - Gilford Village

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Gilford Village

One Country Club Road
Gilford, NH 03249
Map
P: 603.528.3000
F: 603.527.7277

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

 

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tammy Cote

Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 108881
cote@banknh.com 603.528.5353

Tammie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 525562
mahoney@banknh.com 603.527.3398
Megan Ryder

Megan Ryder

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
ryder@banknh.com 603.527.3373
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker
tessier@banknh.com 603.527.3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257