Back to Locations

Laconia Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire - Laconia

For Your Convenience

Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes
24 Hour ATM

Laconia

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map
P: 603.527.3210
F: 603.524.2928

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

By Appointment Only

Phone: 603.527.3210

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

James Glover

Vice President
Banking Office Manager
glover@banknh.com 603.527.3219
Tammie Mahoney photo

Tammie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 525562
mahoney@banknh.com 603.527.3398

Jillian Rolfe

Assistant Office Manager rolfe@banknh.com 603.527.3214
Megan Ryder

Megan Ryder

Vice President Lakes Region
ryder@banknh.com 603.527.3373
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Lakes Region
tessier@banknh.com 603.527.3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Lakes Region
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM

New Salem Street

31 New Salem Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map