Back to Locations

Laconia Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire - Laconia

For Your Convenience

Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Laconia

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map
P: 603.527.3210
F: 603.524.2928

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

James Glover

Vice President
Banking Office Manager
glover@banknh.com 603.527.3219

Tammy Cote

Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 108881
cote@banknh.com 603.528.5353

Jillian Rolfe

Assistant Office Manager rolfe@banknh.com 603.527.3214
Megan Ryder

Megan Ryder

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer
ryder@banknh.com 603.527.3373
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker
tessier@banknh.com 603.527.3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257

For Your Convenience

Envelope Free ATM

New Salem Street

31 New Salem Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map