Back to Locations

Laconia Offices and ATMs

Bank of New Hampshire - Laconia

For Your Convenience

Envelope Free ATM
Instant Debit Card
Safe Deposit Boxes

Laconia

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map
P: 603.527.3210
F: 603.524.2928

Mailing Address

62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:00pm

Office Manager:

James Glover

Vice President
Banking Office Manager
glover@banknh.com 603.527.3219
Tammie Mahoney photo

Tammie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President - Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS# 525562
mahoney@banknh.com 603.527.3398
Megan Ryder

Megan Ryder

Vice President - Corporate Cash Management Officer Lakes Region
ryder@banknh.com 603.527.3373
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President - Commercial Banker Lakes Region
tessier@banknh.com 603.527.3386

Christopher Walkley

Vice President - Commercial Banker Lakes Region
walkley@banknh.com 603.527.3257
Melissa Williams portrait

Melissa Williams

Assistant Banking Office Manager williamsm@banknh.com 603.527.5214

For Your Convenience

24 Hour ATM
Envelope Free ATM

New Salem Street

31 New Salem Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Map