Executive Management Team


Michael J. Long

President and CEO 603.527.3200 long@banknh.com

Christopher J. Logan

Executive Vice President Chief Administrative Officer 603.527.3204 logan@banknh.com

Cydney Shapleigh, CTFA

Executive Vice President Chief Wealth Management Officer 603.527.3250 cshapleigh@banknh.com

Nobo Sircar

Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer 603.527.3281 sircar@banknh.com

Ross W. Bartlett

Executive Vice President Chief Risk and Credit Officer 603.527.3285 rbartlett@banknh.com

Gayle E. Price

Senior Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer 603.527.3248 price@banknh.com

Michael J. Seymour

Senior Vice President Chief Customer Experience and Marketing Officer 603.527.3223 mseymour@banknh.com