About BNH

Management Committee

Paul J. Falvey

President and CEO 603.527.5263 falvey@banknh.com

Christopher J. Logan

Executive Vice President Chief Administrative Officer 603.527.3204 logan@banknh.com

Cydney Shapleigh, CTFA

Executive Vice President Chief Wealth Management Officer 603.527.3250 cshapleigh@banknh.com

Nobo Sircar

Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer 603.527.3281 sircar@banknh.com

Gayle E. Price

Senior Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer 603.527.3248 price@banknh.com

Bill Zafirson

Senior Vice President Chief Mortgage and Retail Lending Officer 603.527.5099 zafirson@banknh.com
Chat Now chat is available