Commercial Banking

Commercial Banking Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced Commercial Bankers understand the challenges business owners face everyday.  Our team is committed to the success of your business by providing state of the art products and services, with competitive rates and quick and local decision making made by the people you know and trust. 


Christopher Logan

Executive Vice President Chief Administrative Officer 603.527.3204 logan@banknh.com

Tania Baert

Senior Vice President Senior Commercial Credit Officer 603.527.3243 baert@banknh.com

David Eldridge

Senior Vice President Commercial Banker and Team Leader eldridge@banknh.com

Jeremy Deering

Senior Vice President Team Leader, Commercial Banker deering@banknh.com

Edwin Killam

Senior Vice President Team Leader, Commercial Banker killam@banknh.com

Travis Frautten

Vice President Commercial Banker frautten@banknh.com

Joanne Gagnon

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.230.4228 gagnon@banknh.com

Britany Hustus

Vice President Commercial Administration and Compliance Officer hustus@banknh.com

Kimberly Meyer

Vice President Business Development Officer 603.527.7213 meyer@banknh.com

Jayne Rayno

Vice President Business Developement Officer 603.527.3239 jrayno@banknh.com

Wendy Rayno

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3343 rayno@banknh.com

Charles Schwab

Vice President Commercial Banker schwab@banknh.com

Ellen Soucy

Vice President Business Development Officer 603.528.8153 soucy@banknh.com
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker 603-527-3386 tessier@banknh.com

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3257 walkley@banknh.com

Katie Reid

Commercial Banking Officer 603.527.3255 reid@banknh.com
Chat Now chat is available
close
(optional)